Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Google Chrome

Mozilla Firefox

Internet Explorer

Apple Safari

Opera

×

Re-accredited by NAAC with A+ grade (CGPA 3.55 out of 4) in 2017 (3rd cycle)

banner

Contact Us

Our Directory

Name Phone Number Email ID Department
Prof. Sr. Lalitha T Chandy +91 44 26563631 Zoology
Dr. Sr. Valsala A D +91 9656910538 valsadavis@gmail.com Zoology
Dr. Jolly Thomas V +91 9048167571 jolly@sacredheartcollege.ac.in Zoology
Dr. Tessy K L +91 9446226358 tessy@sacredheartcollege.ac.in Zoology
Dr. Neetha V +91 9400018554 neetha@sacredheartcollege.ac.in Zoology
Dr. Sr. Reena Ittyachan (Sr. Irene) +91 9947763648 principal@sacredheartcollege.ac.in Physics
Dr. Nijo Varghese +91 9496805788 nijo@sacredheartcollege.ac.in Physics
Ms. Vidya K Soman +91 8606861715 vidyaks10@gmail.com Physics
Ms. Fency K F +91 9745822940 fencyfrancisk@gmail.com Physics
Ms. Reshma Joy M +91 9645022737 reshmajoym@gmail.com Physics
Ms. Libi Prakash +91 8447523680 libi.prakash@rediffmail.com Physics
Ms. Aghina M S +91 9539517574 aghinams@gmail.com Physics
Dr. Chacko Jose P +91 9447033292 chacko@sacredheartcollege.ac.in Economics
Ms. Dhanusree Ullas dhanusreeullas@gmail.com Economics
Dr. Shirley Jose K +91 9846603436 shirley@sacredheartcollege.ac.in Economics
Ms. Jini Thomas jinithomasv@gmail.com Economics
Ms. Roopa Ramesh rooparmsh@gmail.com Economics
Ms. Meenu Jacob +91 9496350736 meenu@sacredheartcollege.ac.in History
Prof. Marykutty P A +91 484 2706668 History
Ms. Smina M B +91 9496214669 smina@sacredheartcollege.ac.in History
Ms. Soumia k V +91 7025472661 soumiadenny2008@gmail.com History
Prof. Molly Sebastian +91 9947370876 History
Prof. Susan Koshy +91 9446144320 History
Prof. Sr. Salomi P L +91 480 2804710 History
Prof. Annie Ittoop (1986-30-2016) +91 9447992929 annyittoop@gmail.com Physics
Prof. Sr. Angel Rose (1986-2014) +91 7560878939 Physics
Prof. Babu K Thomas (1982-2007) +91 480 2770021 Physics
Prof. Maria Jose +91 9446232176 maria@sacredheartcollege.ac.in Chemistry
Dr. Santhosh Paul +91 9497 249 176 santhosh@sacredheartcollege.ac.in Chemistry
Dr. Laina A L +91 8281081399 laina@sacredheartcollege.ac.in Chemistry
Dr. Rosabella K Puthur +91 9447 832 870 rosabella@sacredheartcollege.ac.in Chemistry
Heena Pithambaran +91 8111854554 heenapeethambaran@gmail.com Chemistry
Limi V G +91 9544456056 limigeorge12@gmail.com Chemistry
Siniya Johnson +91 9544250511 siniyaaa@gmail.com Chemistry
Anila Paul +91 9605 604 167 anilapaul94@gmail.com Chemistry
Prof. Daisy M C +91 8281 081 399 shcollegechemistrydept@gmail.com Chemistry
Prof. Sr. Philo Jees +91 9656 911 350 shcollegechemistrydept@gmail.com Chemistry
Ms. Bindu Jose +91 9497459569 bindu@sacredheartcollege.ac.in English
Dr. Sr. A Princy Anto +91 8547302953 sr.princy@sacredheartcollege.ac.in English
Ms. Darly Mathew +91 9495833760 darly@sacredheartcollege.ac.in English
Ms. Noble Thampy +91 9526148624 noble@sacredheartcollege.ac.in English
Ms. Lily Ann Vincent +91 9495738674 annvin00@gmail.com English
Ms. Lekha Willy M +91 8129552927 lekhapauly@gmail.com English
Ms. Josna T George +91 9847998817 Josnageorge777@gmail.com English
Ms. Sreelakshmi K. +91 9633824068 lakshmimenon0603@gmail.com English
Ms. Amrutha T S +91 7736538168 ammoos92@gmail.com English
Ms. Varada K Rajendran +91 8281789453 varadakr@gmail.com English
Ms. Sheela Mathews +91 480 2701966 English
Ms. Meera Francis +91 9846632474 English
Prof. Tomy M G +91 9495320255 tomymaliyakal@gmail.com Commerce
Prof. Krishnakumar +91 9446233658 profkkster@gmail.com Commerce
Dr. Vimala P +91 9446960099 vimalap08@gmail.com Commerce
Gracy M K +91 894357750 Commerce
Mini M J +91 9746303004 Commerce
Bindu Joy +91 9495748937 bindupaul50@gmail.com Commerce
Adv. Roger Varghese +91 9745662982 rogervarghese@gmail.com Commerce
Sheeja Linson +91 9497802291 Commerce
Ria Thomas +91 9446570340 rriathomas@gmail.com Commerce
Shinu Joy +91 7559911326 shinujoy9@gmail.com Commerce
Sima C S +91 8086262393 simacs27@gmail.com Commerce
Neethumol M S +91 9061330919 neethumolms.mananthara@gmail.com Commerce
Delmy Davis +91 9048867596 delmydavis321@gmail.com Commerce
Keerthana +91 9947553377 keerthanaponnus77@gmail.com Commerce
Sr. Mercykutty M.M +91 9947034836 sr.mercykutty@sacredheartcollege.ac.in Mathematics
Prof. M D Varghese +91 9946740546 varghesemaprani7@gmail.com Mathematics
Sr. Stella A J +91 9446181097 stellamarisrose@gmail.com Mathematics
Ms. Maria Jose +91 8086826338 mariajosemaliakkal@gmail.com Mathematics
Ms. Sruthy K S +91 8606612044 sruthysomu@gmail.com Mathematics
Ms Rossflower P M +91 8289861097 roseflowerpmathew@gmail.com Mathematics
Ms Geethu Simon +91 9037333640 geethusimon1993@gmail.com Mathematics
Ms Krishnamol Ravindran +91 8086083213 krishnamol12@gmail.com Mathematics
Dr. Sr. Mini T V +91 9656131765 sr.mini@sacredheartcollege.ac.in Computer Science
Ms. Julie P A +91 9446054896 julieskurian@gmail.com Computer Science
Ms. Fancy Joy +91 8907597404 fancyjoy1@gmail.com Computer Science
Ms. Sindhu T +919961263715 anmikaaa@gmail.com Computer Science
Dr. Rosy T T +91 9447133882 rosy@sacredheartcollege.ac.in Malayalam
Ms. Lekha N K +91 9744273669 lekhank2016@gmail.com Malayalam
Dr. Betty K P +91 9207577072 sr.betty@sacredheartcollege.ac.in Botany
Kavitha K K +91 9400821681 kavithakkuttan30@gmail.com Political Science
Prof. Joseph Chacko +91 9446502116 josephchacko116@gmail.com Physical Educatio
Dr. Anuja E V evanuja@gmail.com Chemistry
Libin Francis libinfrancis@gmail.com History
Jose James josemon056@gmail.com Political Science
Ms. Sandra Juliet Jose 9496582727 jsandrajuliet@gmail.com English

Copyright © 2017, www.sacredheartcollege.ac.in. All Rights Reserved.

Site Designed by www.keralainfotech.com.