Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Google Chrome

Mozilla Firefox

Internet Explorer

Apple Safari



Department of Political Science

Motto: Political Science


Our People

Main Staff

Jose James

Assistant Professor

Email :

More Details

Copyright © 2019, All Rights Reserved.

Site Designed by