Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Google Chrome

Mozilla Firefox

Internet Explorer

Apple Safari



Re-accredited by NAAC with A+ grade (CGPA 3.55 out of 4) in 2017 (3rd cycle)


IQAC Members

The IQAC at Sacred Heart College

Chairperson:              Dr. Sr. Reena Ittyachan, Principal (i/c)

Co-ordinator:             Dr. Shirly Jose, Associate Professor, Department of Economics

Asst. Co-ordinators: Libin Francis and Dr. Nidhin T J

      ·         Dr. Sr. Princy Anto, Vice-Principal, Department of English

·         Dr. Nijo Varghese, Assistant Professor, Department of Physics

·         Prof. Najeeb, Head of the Department of Commerce

·         Dr. Santhosh Paul, Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry

·         Ms. Meenu Jacob, Assistant Professor, Department of History

·         Dr. Neetha V

·         Sr. Shanet, Office Superintendent

·         Stefy K Sunny, Librarian

·         Sr. Lilly Thomas C, Former Principal (representative of management)

·         Chairperson of College Union (student representative)

·         Prof. Krishnakumar (representative of local community / PTWA)

·         Prof. Susan Koshy (Former IQAC coordinator and representative of local community)

·         Mr. Wilson Kandamkulathy, CEO, Kandamkulathy Ayurveda Vaidyasala (representative of industrialists)

·         Ms. Maria Paul C, Director, Navya Bakes and Confectionaries, Ernakulum (representative of alumni)

Copyright © 2022, All Rights Reserved.

Site Designed by