Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Google Chrome

Mozilla Firefox

Internet Explorer

Apple Safari



Re-accredited by NAAC with A+ grade (CGPA 3.55 out of 4) in 2017 (3rd cycle)


College Union

The election to the College Union is conducted based on the Parliamentary model as per para 6.2.4 of the J M Lyngdoh Commission Report and the order passed by the Supreme Court of India in SLP No. 24295/2004 and the High court of Kerala. The College Union comprises a students 'general council and an executive. All students are members of the students' general council.

The Student Council of the College-

  • Chairperson                :     Ann Mary Anto (II B Sc. Chemistry)
  • Vice-Chairperson      :     Ganga V A (II B Com. Finance)
  • General Secretary    :      Anusha Reji (II B Sc. Zoology)
  • Joint Secretary         :      Gayathri Viswanath ( II B Sc. Zoology)
  • Fine Arts Secretary  :     Pournami V P (II B Sc. Chemistry)
  • Magazine Editor        :     Anjana P Sreedhar (I B Sc. Zoology)
  • University Union Councillors    :    (1) Merse Rose Shoby (III B Sc. Zoology)    (2) Christeena Johnson (III B Com.)
  • General Captain of Sports    :     Geethu Krishna (III B Sc. Zoology)

In addition there are representatives for each year of UG and PG courses and secretaries for each of the subject associations.

Copyright © 2022, All Rights Reserved.

Site Designed by