Library Advisory Committee

The Library Advisory Committee with the Principal as Chairman, Librarian as Secretary, nine Department Heads and a student representative as nominated members function as an important body to take decisions on collection development, policy matters, services, facilities and other matters related to the library. Meetings will be held once a year and special ad hoc meetings may be held as requested by members.

Library Advisory Committee Members

1 Dr.Sr.Reena Ittyachan – Chairman (Principal)
2 Ms. Bindu Jose- HoD (English)
3. Dr. Molly John- HoD (Hindi)
4. Dr.Shirley Jose K- HoD (Economics)
5. Dr. .Meenu Jacob- HoD (History)
6. Dr. Nijo Varghese- HoD( Physics)
7. Ms.Tessy K L- HoD (Zoology)
8. Dr. Santhosh Paul- HoD (Chemistry)
9 Ms. Smitha Davis- HoD (Mathematics)
10. Sr. Jini M T- HoD (Malyalam)
11. Ms. Stephy K Sunny- Secretary ( Librarian)
12. Student Representative (Chair Person)

© 2022 Sacred Heart College, Chalakudy. All Rights Reserved
Design by